Skip to main content

Civil Service Commission

The Civil Service Commission for Philomath Fire & Rescue is made up of three Commissioners appointed by the Board of Directors to three year terms. 

Name, Original Appointment & Term Expiration

  • Tom Plant June 2007 August 2020
  • Michael Sage September 2011 August 2021
  • Van Hunsaker April 2017 August 2022